Corporate Headquarters

The Word & Brown Companies

721 South Parker
Orange, California 92868

P: 800.869.6989
P: 714.835.6752
W: www.word​andbrowncompanies.com

Group Regional Sales Of​fices


Inland Empire

3633 Inland Empire Blvd., Suite 525
Ontario, CA 91764
P: 877.225.0988
Zeke Montes, Regional Vice President
E: zmontes@wordandbrown.com​


Los Angeles

801 N. Brand Blvd., Suite 900
Glendale, CA 91203
P: 800.560.5614
Bill Mason, Regional Vice President
E: bmason@wordandbrown.com​​


Orange

701 South Parker, Suite 8000
Orange, CA 92868​
P: 800.869.6989
Jim Bennett, Regional Vice President
E: jbennett@wordandbrown.com​​​


Northern California

1737 N. First Street, Suite 680
San Jose, CA 95112
P: 800.255.9673
Jan Mesa, Regional Vice President
E: jmesa@wordandbrown.com​​


San Diego

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 820
San Diego, CA 92108
P: 800.397.3381​​
Pam Wallace, Regional Vice President
E: pwallace@wordandbrown.com​​


​Nevada

7251 West Lake Mead Blvd., Suite 450
Las Vegas, NV 89128
P: 800.606.4996
Darrell F. H. Smith, Regional Vice President
E: dsmith@wordandbrown.com​​


Group Division


Word & Brown Insurance Administrators, Inc.

721 South Parker, Suite 300
Orange, California 92868
P: 800.869.6989
F: 714.835.6752
W: www.word​andbrown.com

Commissions

P: 714.567.4390
F: 714.542.9059
E: commissions@wordandbrown.com

Underwriting

P: 800.869.6989
F: 714.953.1362

Technical Support

P: 877.440.9469
E: helpdesk@wordandbrown.com

Media Inquiries

Polly Neves
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
The Word & Brown Companies
P: 714.567.4592
F: 714.953.0235
E: pneves@wordandbrown.com​