Contact Us

Map surprise!!
Northern California

1737 N. First Street, Suite 680

San Jose, California 95112

PHONE: 800.255.9673

Los Angeles

801 N. Brand Blvd., Suite 900

Glendale, California 91203

PHONE: 800.560.5614

Orange

701 South Parker, Suite 8000

Orange, CA, California 92868

PHONE: 800.869.6989

San Diego

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 820

San Diego, California 92108

PHONE: 800.397.3381

Inland Empire

3633 Inland Empire Blvd. Suite 700

Ontario, California 91764

PHONE: 877.225.0988

Nevada

7201 West Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 220

Las Vegas, Nevada 89128

PHONE: 800.606.4996

Corporate HQ

The Word & Brown Companies

721 South Parker, Suite 300

Orange, California 92868

PHONE:800.869.6989

WEB: wbcompanies.com


Group Division

Word & Brown Insurance Administrators, Inc.

701 South Parker

Suite 8000

Orange, California 92868

PHONE:800.869.6989

WEB: About Us

Commissions

PHONE:714.567.4390

FAX:714.908.3519

Underwriting

PHONE:800.869.6989

FAX:714.953.1362

Technical Support

PHONE:877.440.9469

Media Inquiries

Polly Neves

Executive VP Marketing

The Word & Brown Companies

PHONE:800.869.6989

EMAIL: pneves@wordandbrowncompanies.com


Regional Offices

Inland Empire

3633 Inland Empire Blvd. Suite 700

Ontario, California 91764

PHONE:877.225.0988

Daniel Pierce

Regional Vice President

EMAIL: dpierce@wordandbrown.com

Meet the Team

Los Angeles

801 N. Brand Blvd., Suite 900

Glendale, California 91203

PHONE:800.560.5614

Cindy West

Regional Vice President

EMAIL: cwest@wordandbrown.com

Meet the Team

Orange

701 South Parker, Suite 8000

Orange, CA, California 92868

PHONE:800.869.6989

Marc A. McGinnis

Interim RVP

EMAIL: mmcginnis@wordandbrown.com

Meet the Team

Northern California

1737 N. First Street, Suite 680

San Jose, California 95112

PHONE:800.255.9673

Matt Leslie

Regional Vice President

EMAIL: mleslie@wordandbrown.com

Meet the Team

San Diego

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 820

San Diego, California 92108

PHONE:800.397.3381

Vanessa Benitez

Regional Vice President

EMAIL: vbenitez@wordandbrown.com

Meet the Team

Nevada

7201 West Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 220

Las Vegas, Nevada 89128

PHONE:800.606.4996

Darrell F.H. Smith

Regional Vice President

EMAIL: dsmith@wordandbrown.com

Meet the Team